Sunday, July 1, 2012

Seth got a buff

Caveat first off, I've only skimmed the rules.  It looks like Seth got a buff.  I read the IC section and it state that unless otherwise noted an IC does not impart their abilities to a unit and vice versa (unless otherwise specified).  Fearless USR now states one or all members of a unit with fearless means the unit does not roll on the pinning chart etcetera.  Seth has become a true force multiplier as he (as I read it) makes the unit he is attached to fearless.

I need to now take a look and determine whether he might strike at strength 9 on the charge again.  

No comments:

Post a Comment